TMRA Committee

Triumph Register Committee for 2020-2021

President: Peter Gallagher
Vice President: Col McAndrew
Secretary: Trevor Fowler
Treasurer: Bob Russell
Events Officer: Lorraine Litster
Machine Registrar: Lorraine Litster
Membership Director: Bernie Clark
Regalia Officer: Trevor Fowler
Member Mediation Officer: Col McAndrew

Regional Representatives:

Northern Rivers: Col McAndrew / Ballina
NSW North Coast: Brian Weelands / Port Macquarie
Newcastle/Hunter: Ian Wood (Regional Rep) and Jim Peters (Ride Captain)
Sydney Area: Rick Moss / Sutherland
Shoalhaven NSW: Toby Bateman / Nowra
NSW South Coast: Bob Russell / Bega
Albury-Wodonga: Peter Wishart/ Albury

Regional Assistant Registrars appointed by the Committee: 

Col McAndrew (Northern Rivers / Ballina)
Danny Ryan (Newcastle/Hunter)
Brian Weelands (North Coast)
Rick Moss (Inner Sydney)
Peter Gallagher (Western Sydney)
Toby Bateman (Southern Sydney)

To contact the Committee, fill out the fields below and click Submit